## **Press Release**



Contact: Judell Anderson, Executive Director

Phone (612) 623-1110 Fax (612) 623-1122

Release: Immediate

## AASP-MN Announces 2015-'16 Board of Directors

April marks the beginning of service for the 2015–'16 Alliance of Automotive Service Providers of Minnesota (AASP-MN) Board of Directors. Congratulations to Mars Overlee, Rick's 36 Automotive Service, Stillwater, and Will Latuff, Latuff Brothers, St. Paul, on their election to the AASP-MN Board of Directors! They will join the other members of the Board, which include:

- Tom Gleason, Pro-Tech Auto Repair, Corcoran President
- Jerald Stiele, Hopkins Auto Body, Hopkins Immediate Past President
- Greg Kasel, Downtown Tire & Auto, Hastings Secretary/Treasurer
- Kevin Martin, P.P.G. Automotive Refinishes, Edina Associate Division Director
- Jim Siegfried, Crystal Lake Automotive, Lakeville Collision Division Director
- Wayne Watson, Autoworks Diagnostics & Repair, Woodbury Mechanical Division Director
- Joyce Weinhandl , Twin City Auto Body Collision Seat

AASP-MN also extends a sincere thank you to this year's outgoing board members:

- Dan Sjolseth, Superior Service Center, Eagan
- Mike Cox, Ed's Collision Center, Maple Grove

The 2015-'16 Board was installed during the AASP-MN Annual Meeting & Convention, April 16<sup>th</sup>, at the Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West, Plymouth.

###

AASP-MN is an association of independently-owned automotive service businesses and industry suppliers dedicated to improving Minnesota's automotive service industry and the success of its nearly 650 members. For more information, visit <a href="https://www.aaspmn.org">www.aaspmn.org</a>.